Toys R Us

Can someone explain why when you are a kid, Toys R Us is the greatest place ever; however, when you become an adult it becomes an overpriced dirty store?  I mean I remember when I was a kid and walking through the doors of  Toys R Us was like walking through the gates of what I imagined Heaven would be like.  Now, when I go up there with my kids, man, it’s a different world.  They have to be one of the dirtiest stores around and the price of their toys…geez.  I hate to say it but you can go to that “bullseye” store and you can usually get some seriously better prices.  Oh well, I’m off to go yell at the kids on my lawn.

Be safe!

Leave a Reply

