Five Thoughts on a..err, whatever

In the absence of my co-blogger, here is my take on his five thoughts for the week:

1.Does fall start when the calendar says so or when Starbucks starts selling Pumpkin Spice Lattes?

2.You smell something burning?  Wait, someone just realized that they bought the “small” bag of microwave popcorn!

3.Man, there are just some days I really miss reading Foxtrot comics…and today is one of them.

4.Why is it that all “down south” people I meet say that they don’t know how I can live in the midwest, yet never come out of their air conditioned homes?

5.I have to say that the Batman Arkham Asylum game has to be one of the best video games based on a super hero ever.  I would even go so far to say that it ranks up there as one of the best “games” ever.

Enjoy the weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

