In this world there’s two kinds of people, my friend.

It’s been a while since I posted anything, so I’m going to do a quick post to get myself back into the swing of things. Recently, I’ve been addicted to a new video game called Red Death Redemption. I’m sure there are a ton of people out there who’ve played it and agree with me that this is one bad ass game. I’m not a great reviewer of games so I’m not going to waste your time with my review (maybe later), but I had to mention the music of this game. I don’t think I’ve ever played a game where the soundtrack has gotten me so involved in a game before RDR. Bill Elm and Woody Jackson did a great job of really getting you to feel like you’re in an old spaghetti western and you kinda expect Clint riding in on a horse. Great job fellas!

And to finish the quote from The Good, The Bad and The Ugly from Clint:

“In this world there’s two kinds of people, my friend. Those with loaded guns, and those who dig. You dig.”

Leave a Reply

