Five Thoughts on a Friday…Kielbasa style!

Ahhhh, Friday.  The best day of the work week for me.  Just knowing I have two days of total relaxation is worth the 50+ hours I spend up until that point.  Alright, I’m done.  Let’s get started folks!

1.  It’s the holidays!  I will admit it that I truly love this time of year.  I love the getting together with friends and family.  I love the way homes look all light up with the fancy decorations.  But what I really love is the food.  There is one thing that drives me crazy this time of year.  I will buy it every time I’m at the store.

What’s your favorite holiday snack?

2.  We here at Beerbarrel Productions never shy away from the fact that we’re gamers.  But even I have to admit I’m not as extreme as those that are making this “Frequently bought together” purchasing decision.  Seriously people, you need to take a break.

3. Folks, I’ve never been on a cruise ship before, but I have watched the Love Boat.  I’m guessing there is a lot of things you could have done besides what this man did on his recent trip.

4.If I was a professional NHL team, I would hire me.  Why do you ask?  Well, I can guarantee when a player will get hot because all I have to do is drop him from my fantasy hockey team.  Thanks Khabibulin!

5.  Finally, I give Hollywood a bunch of bad times about their lack of imagination in this day and age.  I’m sorry Hollywood, I didn’t see this coming!

And that brings me to the end.  BTW, make sure you all let Beer know that this was posted on a Friday and not a Thursday…..thanks!

Have a great weekend!


Leave a Reply

