Five Thoughts on a Friday…Jimmy addition

Well Folks, I’m alone at the farm this weekend.   “Someone” is busy and asked if I could actually do some work in this partnership.  So, let’s get started….

1.So what is the latest medical advancement or miracle that our trained doctors are currently working to produce?  A cure for cancer?  Male pattern baldness?  Nah, they are trying to find out if Kim Kardashian’s butt is natural or not……seriously…if this doesn’t rank up there with the top WTH, I don’t know what would.
2So if I were to ask Red from “That 70s Show” what he thought of Chris Hansen, the married father of 2, getting busted recently on hidden camera having a rendezvous with a younger woman his thoughts…would he say the following:

3.Everyone here knows that Beer and I are both huge hockey fans.  There is little moments during the season and off-season that are like holidays.  Friday, is the start of one of those holidays…free agency!  I don’t know about you, but I’m sitting down in my chair with a tall one and watching  Versus all day….oh sorry, I almost said that with a straight face.  If you really want to know what’s happening in the world of hockey, you need to check TSN.CA for the true hockey news.
4. I’ve got a lot of Apple fanboy friends who just love to worship at the foot of the fruit.  Well friends, here is one of the great accessories for your beloved.  Just in time for summer!
5.I’m going to end this 5 with a tribute to a man who recently made it into the hockey hall of fame.  I remember him when the Wings use to battle Chicago through the years. When I heard he was getting inducted into the hall of fame, this was the first thing I thought of…..

Well everyone, have a great holiday weekend.  Make sure you stay as true as an American as you can by eating as much red meat and ground up pork products as you can handle.

Leave a Reply

